Full Live Play X Play Schedule

Wednesday September 11             6:00 PM                 Nationals @ Twins (MLB)

Thursday September 12, 2019       7:20 PM                 Buccaneers @ Panthers (NFL)

Friday September 13, 2019            6:45 PM                Iowa City West @SE Polk (HSF)

Saturday September 14, 2019       10:30 AM             Ohio State @ Indiana (CFB)

Saturday September 14, 2019        2:00 PM                Alabama @ South Carolina (CFB)

Saturday September 14, 2019        5:30 PM                 Twins @ Indians (MLB)

Sunday September 15, 2019          3:05 PM                Chiefs @ Raiders (NFL)

Sunday September 15, 2019          7:20 PM                 Eagles @ Falcons (NFL)

Monday September 16, 2019         7:15 PM                 Browns@ Jets (NFL)

Tuesday September 17, 2019        6:00 PM                 White Sox @ Twins (MLB)

Wednesday September 18             6:00 PM                 Pregame White Sox @ Twins (MLB)

Thursday September 19, 2019      7:20 PM                 Titans @ Jaguars (NFL)

Friday September 20, 2019           6:45 PM                 Waukee @ Valley (HSF)

Saturday September 21, 2019      10:30 AM             Michigan @ Wisconsin (CFB)

Saturday September 21, 2019     3:00 PM                UNI vs. Idaho State (CFB)

Sunday September 22, 2019         12:00 PM             Chiefs vs. Ravens (NFL)

Sunday September 22, 2019         JIP                          Steelers @ 49ers (NFL)

Sunday September 22, 2019         7:20 PM                 Rams @ Browns (NFL)

Monday September 23, 2019        7:15 PM                 Bears @ Redskins (NFL)

Tuesday September 24, 2019       6:00 PM                 Twins @ Tigers (MLB) (Join-In-Progress)

Wednesday September 25           6:00 PM                 Twins @ Tigers (MLB) (Join-In-Progress)

Thursday September 26, 2019     7:20 PM                 Eagles @ Packers (NFL)

Friday September 27, 2019          6:45 PM                 Carlisle @ Norwalk (HSF)

Saturday September 28, 2019     6:00 PM                UNI @ Weber State (CFB)

Sunday September 29, 2019        12:00 PM             Chiefs @ Lions (NFL)

Sunday September 29, 2019        JIP                          Buccaneers @ Rams (NFL)

Sunday September 29, 2019        7:20 PM                 Cowboys @ Saints (NFL)

Monday September 30, 2019       7:15 PM                 Bengals @ Steelers (NFL)

Thursday October 3, 2019           7:20 PM                 Rams @ Seahawks (NFL)

Friday October 4, 2019                6:45 PM                Lincoln @ Dowling (HSF)

Saturday October 5, 2019          3:00 PM                UNI vs. Youngstown State (CFB)

Sunday October 6, 2019              12:00 PM             Bears vs. Raiders in London (NFL)

Sunday October 6, 2019               JIP                          Packers @ Cowboys (NFL)

Sunday October 6, 2019               7:20 PM                Chiefs vs. Colts (NFL)

Monday October 7, 2019              7:15 PM                 Brows @ 49ers (NFL)

Thursday October 10, 2019          7:20 PM                 Giants @ Patriots (NFL)

Friday October 11, 2019                6:45 PM                 Johnston @ Indianola (HSF)

Saturday October 12, 2019        12:00 PM             UNI @ North Dakota State (CFB)

Saturday October 12, 2019           TBA                        Florida State @ Clemson (CFB)

Sunday October 13, 2019              12:00 PM             Chiefs vs. Texans (NFL)

Sunday October 13, 2019              JIP                          TBD by Compass Media (NFL)

Sunday October 13, 2019              7:20 PM                 Steelers @ Chargers (NFL)

Monday October 14, 2019            7:20 PM                 Lions @ Packers (NFL)

Thursday October 17, 2019          7:20 PM                Chiefs @ Broncos (NFL)

Friday October 18, 2019                6:45 PM                Council Bluffs Jefferson @ Urbandale (HSF)

Saturday October 19, 2019         3:00 PM                UNI vs. South Dakota (CFB)

Sunday October 20, 2019              12:00 PM              TBD by Compass Media (NFL)

Sunday October 20, 2019              JIP                          TBD by Compass Media (NFL)

Sunday October 20, 2019             7:20 PM                 Eagles @ Cowboys (NFL)

Monday October 21, 2019            7:15 PM                 Patriots @ Jets (NFL)

Thursday October 24, 2019          7:20 PM                 Redskins @ Vikings (NFL)

Friday October 25, 2019               6:45 PM                  SE Polk @ Roosevelt (HSF)

Saturday October 26, 2019         1:00 PM                UNI @ Missouri State (CFB)

Sunday October 27, 2019             12:00 PM              TBD by Compass Media (NFL)

Sunday October 27, 2019              JIP                          TBD by Compass Media (NFL)

Sunday October 27, 2019              7:20 PM                Chiefs vs. Packers (NFL)

Thursday October 28, 2019          7:15 PM                 Dolphins @ Steelers

Saturday November 2, 2019        11:00 AM             UNI @ Illinois State (CFB)

Sunday November 3, 2019           12:00 PM             Chiefs vs Vikings (NFL)

Sunday November 3, 2019           JIP                          TBD by Compass Media (NFL)

Sunday November 3, 2019           7:20 PM                 Patriots @ Ravens (NFL)

Monday November 4, 2019          7:15 PM                 Cowboys @ Giants (NFL)

Thursday November 7, 2019        7:20 PM                 Chargers @ Raiders (NFL)

Saturday November 9, 2019       3:00 PM                UNI vs. Indiana State (CFB)

Sunday November 10, 2019         12:00 PM             Chiefs vs Titans (NFL)

Sunday November 10, 2019         JIP                          TBD by Compass Media (NFL)

Sunday November 10, 2019         7:20 PM                 Vikings @ Cowboys (NFL)

Monday November 11, 2019         7:15 PM                 Seahawks @ 49ers (NFL)

Thursday November 14, 2019       7:20 PM                 Steelers @ Browns (NFL)

Saturday November 16, 2019      1:00 PM                UNI @ South Dakota State (CFB)

Saturday November 16, 2019      TBA                        Michigan State @ Michigan (CFB)

Sunday November 17, 2019         12:00 PM             TBD by Compass Media (NFL)

Sunday November 17, 2019         JIP                          TBD by Compass Media (NFL)

Sunday November 17, 2019         7:20 PM                 Bears @ Rams (NFL)

Monday November 18, 2019        6:00 PM             Chiefs @ Chargers (NFL)

Thursday November 21, 2019      7:00 PM                 Colts @ Texans (NFL)

Saturday November 23, 2019     12:00 PM             UNI vs. Western Illinois (CFB)

Thursday November 28, 2019     11:00 AM             Bears @ Lions, Bills @ Cowboys, Saints @ Falcons (NFL)

Saturday November 29, 2019      12:30 PM             Ohio State @ Michigan (CFB)

Sunday December 1, 2019            12:00 PM             Chiefs vs Raiders (NFL)

Sunday December 1, 2019            JIP                          TBD by Compass Media (NFL)

Sunday December 1, 2019            7:20 PM                 Patriots @ Texans (NFL)

Monday December 2, 2019          7:15 PM                 Vikings @ Seahawks (NFL)

Thursday December 5, 2019        7:20 PM                 Cowboys @ Bears (NFL)

Saturday December 7, 2019         2:30 PM                 SEC Championship Game (CFB)

Saturday December 7, 2019         6:45 PM                Big Ten Championship Game (CFB)

Sunday December 8, 2019            3:25 PM                Chiefs @ Patriots (NFL)

Sunday December 8, 2019            7:20 PM                Seahawks @ Rams (NFL)

Monday December 9, 2019           7:15 PM                 Giants @ Eagles (NFL)

Thursday December 12, 2019       7:20 PM                 Jets @ Ravens (NFL)

Saturday December 14, 2019       1:00 PM                 Army vs Navy (CFB)

Sunday December 15, 2019         12:00 PM             Chiefs vs Broncos (NFL)

Sunday December 15, 2019         JIP                          TBD by Compass Media (NFL)

Sunday December 15, 2019          7:20 PM                 Vikings @ Chargers (NFL)

Monday December 16, 2019         7:15 PM                 Colts @ Saints (NFL)

Sunday December 22, 2019         12:00 PM              TBD by Compass Media (NFL)

Sunday December 22, 2019         JIP                          TBD by Compass Media (NFL)

Sunday December 22, 2019         7:20 PM                Chiefs @ Bears (NFL)

Monday December 23, 2019       7:15 PM                 Packers @ Vikings  (NFL)

Sunday December 29, 2019         12:00 PM             Chiefs vs Chargers (NFL)

Saturday January 11, 2020            10:30 AM or 12:30 PM                    FCS Championship Game (CFB)