UNI Panthers

UNI Football

Sat. Oct. 27  |  UNI @ Western Illinois (FB) 12:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 3  |  UNI vs. Illinois State (FB) 12:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 10  |  UNI @ Youngstown State (FB) 10:00 AM

Sat. Nov. 17  |  UNI vs. Missouri State (FB) 3:00 PM

 

UNI Mens Basketball

Tue. Nov. 6  |  UNI vs. Bemidji State (MBB) 6:30 PM

Sat. Nov. 10  |  UNI @ UT Arlington (MBB) 6:30 PM

Fri. Nov. 16  |  UNI vs. Pennsylvania @ Paradise Jam (MBB)  TBA

Sat. Nov. 17  |  UNI vs. TBA @ Paradise Jam (MBB) TBA

Sun. Nov. 18  |  UNI vs. TBA @ Paradise Jam (MBB) TBA

Fri. Nov. 23  |  UNI @ Old Dominion (MBB) TBA

Wed. Nov. 28  |  UNI @ Utah State (MBB) 7:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 1  |  UNI vs. South Dakota State @ US Bank Stadium Classic (MBB) TBA

Sat. Dec. 8  |  UNI vs. Dubuque (MBB) 12:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 15  |  UNI vs. Iowa @ Hy-Vee Classic (MBB) TBA

Wed. Dec. 19  |  UNI vs. Grand Canyon (MBB) 7:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 22  |  UNI vs. North Dakota (MBB) 12:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 29  |  UNI vs. Stony Brook (MBB) 6:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 2  |  UNI @ Bradley (MBB) TBA

Sat. Jan. 5  |  UNI vs. Southern Illinois (MBB) 6:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 9  |  UNI @ Illinois State (MBB) TBA

Sun. Jan. 13  |  UNI vs. Drake (MBB) 2:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 16  |  UNI vs. Indiana State (MBB) 6:30 PM

Sat. Jan. 19  |  UNI @ Valparaiso (MBB) TBA

Wed. Jan. 23  |  UNI @ Southern Illinois (MBB) 6:30 PM

Sat. Jan. 26  |  UNI vs. Evansville (MBB) 6:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 30  |  UNI @ Loyola Chicago (MBB) TBA

Sat. Feb. 2  |  UNI vs. Missouri State (MBB) 6:30 PM

Wed. Feb. 6  |  UNI vs. Bradley (MBB) 6:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 9  |  UNI @ Drake (MBB) 4:30 PM

Wed. Feb. 13  |  UNI vs. Illinois State (MBB) 6:30 PM

Sun. Feb. 17  |  UNI @ Evansville (MBB) TBA

Wed. Feb. 20  |  UNI @ Missouri State (MBB) 6:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 23 |   UNI vs. Valparaiso (MBB) 6:30 PM

Wed. Feb. 27  |  UNI vs. Loyola Chicago (MBB) 6:30 PM

Sat. Mar. 2  |  UNI @ Indiana State (MBB) TBA​