Full Live Play X Play Schedule

UNI FOOTBALL
Saturday February 27, 10:00 AM UNI @ South Dakota
Saturday March 6, 3:00 PM UNI vs. Missouri State
Saturday March 13, 11:00 AM UNI @ Western Illinois
Saturday March 20, 3:00 PM UNI @ Southern Illinois
Saturday March 27, 6:00 PM UNI @ Youngstown State
Friday April 2, 5:00 PM UNI vs. South Dakota State
Saturday April 10, 3:00 PM UNI vs. North Dakota State
NCAA MEN’S BASKETBALL
Tuesday, February 23, 7:45 PM Kansas @ Texas
Thursday, February 25, 7:45 PM Oregon @ Stanford
Friday February 26, 7:30 PM UNI @ Illinois State
Saturday February 27, 4:30 PM UNI @ Illinois State
Sunday February 28, 10:45 AM Villanova @ Butler
Monday March 1, 6:00 PM North Carolina @ Syracuse (No Pregame)
Saturday March 6, (TBA) Duke @ North Carolina
Wednesday, March 10, Big Ten Tournament Begins
Sunday, March 14, TBA Atlantic 10 Conference Championship

CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK

Sunday March 7 Big South Championship 10:45 AM
Sunday March 7 ASUN Championship 12:45 PM*
Sunday March 7 Pac-12 Women’s Championship 6:45 PM
Monday March 8 SoCon Championship 6:00 PM (No Pregame)
Monday March 8 Big East Women’s Championship 6:45 PM
Tuesday March 9 CAA Championship 6:00 PM (No Pregame)
Tuesday March 9 West Coast Conf. Championship 7:45 PM*
Friday March 12 Pac-12 Semifinal Game #1 9:45 PM

Friday March 12 Pac-12 Semifinal Game #2 10:30 PM*
Saturday March 13 America East Championship 9:45 AM

Saturday March 13 SEC Semifinal Game #2 2:30 PM*
Saturday March 13 Big East Championship 5:15 PM
Saturday March 13 Pac-12 Championship 9:15 PM
Sunday March 14 SEC Championship 11:45 PM
Sunday March 14 The American Championship 2:00 PM

NCAA TOURNAMENT

Thursday March 18, 4:00 PM First Four Games 1 & 2
Friday March 19, 11:00 AM First Round Games 1 – 4

Saturday March 20, 11:00 AM First Round Games 5 – 8

Sunday March 21, 11:00 AM Second Round Games 1 – 4

Monday March 22, 11:00 AM Second Round Games 5 – 8

Saturday March 27, 10:45 AM D-11 Championship. 1:00 PM Sweet 16 Games 1 – 4

Sunday March 28, 1:00 PM Sweet 16 Games 5 – 8

Monday March 29, 6:00 PM Elite 8 Games 1 – 2

Tuesday March 30, 6:00 PM Elite 8 Games 3 – 4

Saturday April 3, 3:30 PM Final Four Games 1 & 2

Monday April 5, 7:00 PM NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP

 

TWINS BASEBALL (CLICK FOR WORD DOC)

Headlines