Full Live Play X Play Schedule

Mon, Sept 21 —  6:30 – SAINTS @ RAIDERS
Tue, Sept 22  — 6:00 – TWINS VS DET
Wed, Sept 23  — 6:00 – TWINS VS DET
Thu, Sept 24  — 7:00 – DOLPHINS @ JAGUARS
Fri, Sept 25  — 6:30 – TWINS VS CIN
Sat, Sept 26 — 10:30 – KANSAS STATE @ OKLAHOMA. 6:00 –  FLORIDA STATE @ MIAMI
Sun, Sept 27 — 11:30 BENGALS @ EAGLES, JIP – COWBOYS @ SEAHAWKS, 7:00 – PACKERS @ SAINTS
Mon, Sept 28 — 6:00 CHIEFS @ RAVENS
Thu, Oct 1  — 7:00 – BRONCOS @ JETS
Sat, Oct 3 — 2:00 TEXAS A&M @ ALABAMA, 6:00 – AUBURN @ GEORGIA
Sun, Oct. 4 — 11:00 – PATRIOTS @ CHIEFS, 6:30 – EAGLES @ 49ERS
Mon, Oct. 5  — 6:30 – FALCONS @ PACKERS
Thu, Oct. 8  — 7:00 – BUCS @ BEARS
Fri, Oct. 9  —  5:30 – LOUISVILLE @ GEORGIA TECH
Sat, Oct. 10 — 10:30 TEXAS @ OKLAHOMA (The Cotton Bowl), (Time TBA) FLORIDA @ TEXAS A&M
Sun, Oct. 11 — 11:00 – RAIDERS @ CHIEFS, 6:30 – VIKINGS @ SEAHAWKS
Mon, Oct. 12 — 6:30 – CHARGERS @ SAINTS
Thu, Oct 15 — 6:00 – CHIEFS @ BILLS
Sat, Oct 17 — 2:00 – LSU @ FLORIDA, 6:30 – GEORGIA @ ALABAMA
Sun, Oct 18 — 11:30 – TBA, 6:30 – RAMS @ 49ERS
Mon, Oct 19 — 6:30 – CARDINALS @ COWBOYS

Thu, Oct 22 — 7:00 – GIANTS @ EAGLES

Sat, Oct 24 — (Time TBA) FLORIDA STATE @ LOUISVILLE, (Time TBA) ALABAMA @ TENNESSEE
Sun, Oct 25 — 2:00 – CHIEFS @ BRONCOS, 7:30 – BUCS @ RAIDERS
Mon, Oct 26 —  6:30 – BEARS @ RAMS
Thu, Oct 29 — 7:00 – FALCONS @ PANTHERS
Sat, Oct 31 — 5:30 –  MISSISSIPPI STATE @ ALABAMA, (Time TBA) TEXAS @ OKLAHOMA STATE
Sun, Nov 1 — 11:00 – JETS @ CHIEFS, 6:30 – COWBOYS @ EAGLES
Mon, Nov 2 — BUCS @ GIANTS
Thu, Nov 5 — PACKERS @ 49ERS
Fri, Nov 6 — 6:00 – MIAMI @ NC STATE
Sat, Nov 7 — 2:00 – FLORIDA VS GEORGIA (JACKSONVILLE)
Sun, Nov 8 — 11:00 – PANTHERS @ CHIEFS, 6:30 – SAINTS @ BUCS
Mon, Nov 9 — 6:30 – PATRIOTS @ JETS
Thu, Nov 12 — 7:00 – COLTS @ TITANS
Sat, Nov 14 — (Time TBA) BAYLOR @ TEXAS TECH, GAME #2 TBA
Sun, Nov 15 – 11:30 – TBA, 6:30 – RAVENS @ PATRIOTS
Mon, Nov 16 — 6:30 – VIKINGS @ BEARS
Thu, Nov 19 — 7:00 – CARDINALS @ SEAHAWKS
Sat, Nov 21 — (Time TBA) OKLAHOMA @ OKLAHOMA STATE – Bedlam, GAME #2 TBA
Sun, Nov 22 — 11:30 – TBA, 6:00 – CHIEFS @ RAIDERS
Mon, Nov 23 — 6:30 – RAMS @ BUCS
Thu, Nov 26 — 11:00 – TEXANS @ LIONS, JIP – WFT @ COWBOYS, JIP – RAVENS @ STEELERS
Sat, Nov 28 — (Time TBA) AUBURN @ ALABAMA – Iron Bowl, (Time TBA) LSU @ TEXAS A&M
Sun, Nov 29 — 2:00 – CHIEFS @ BUCS, 7:30 – BEARS @ PACKERS
Mon, Nov 30 — 6:30 – SEAHAWKS @ EAGLES
Thu, Dec 3 — 7:00 – COWBOYS @ RAVENS

Sat, Dec 5 — (Time TBA) BAYLOR @ OKLAHOMA, GAME #2 TBA

Sun, Dec 6 — 11:30 – TBA, 6:00 – BRONCOS @ CHIEFS
Mon, Dec 7 — 6:30 – BILLS @ 49ERS
Thu, Dec 10 — PATRIOTS @ RAMS
Sat, Dec 12 — 1:00 – ARMY V NAVY
Sun, Dec 13 — 11:00 – CHIEFS @ DOLPHINS, 6:30 – STEELERS @ BILLS
Mon, Dec 14 — 6:30 – RAVENS @ BROWNS
Thu, Dec 17 — 7:00 – CHARGERS @ RAIDERS
Sat, Dec 19 — 3:00 – NFL DOUBLEHEADER TBA, SEC CHAMPIONSHIP TBA
Sun, Dec 20 — 2:00 – CHIEFS @ SAINTS
Sun, Dec 27 — 11:00 – FALCONS @ CHIEFS, 6:30 – TITANS @ PACKERS
Sun, Jan 3 — 11:00 – CHARGERS @ CHIEFS, 6:30 – SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL TBA
Sat, Jan 9 — 11:30 – NFL WILDCARD GAMES 1, 2, & 3

Sun, Jan 10 — 11:30 – NFL WILDCARD GAMES 4, 5, & 6

Sat, Jan 16 — 3:00 – NFL DIVISIONAL GAMES 1 & 2
Sun, Jan 17 — 1:30 – NFL DIVISIONAL GAMES 3 & 4
Sun, Jan 24 — 1:00 – NFC CHAMPIONSHIP, 5:30 – AFC CHAMPIONSHIP Sun Jan 31 — (Tme TBA) – PRO BOWL
Sun, Feb 7 — (Time TBA) – SUPERBOWL LV