Full Live Play X Play Schedule

Thu, Nov 19 — 7:00 – CARDINALS @ SEAHAWKS
Sat, Nov 21 — 10:30 – INDIANA @ OHIO STATE, 6:00 – OKLAHOMA @ OKLAHOMA STATE
Sun, Nov 22 — 11:30 – FALCONS @ SAINTS. COWBOYS @ VIKINGS (JIP), 6:00 – CHIEFS @ RAIDERS
Mon, Nov 23 — 6:30 – RAMS @ BUCS
Thu, Nov 26 — 11:00 – TEXANS @ LIONS, JIP – WFT @ COWBOYS, JIP – RAVENS @ STEELERS
Sat, Nov 28 — (Time TBA) AUBURN @ ALABAMA – Iron Bowl, 5:30 LSU @ TEXAS A&M
Sun, Nov 29 — 2:00 – CHIEFS @ BUCS, 7:30 – BEARS @ PACKERS
Mon, Nov 30 — 6:30 – SEAHAWKS @ EAGLES
Thu, Dec 3 — 7:00 – COWBOYS @ RAVENS

Sat, Dec 5 — (Time TBA) BAYLOR @ OKLAHOMA, GAME #2 TBA

Sun, Dec 6 — 11:30 – TBA, 6:00 – BRONCOS @ CHIEFS
Mon, Dec 7 — 6:30 – BILLS @ 49ERS
Thu, Dec 10 — PATRIOTS @ RAMS
Sat, Dec 12 — 1:00 – ARMY V NAVY
Sun, Dec 13 — 11:00 – CHIEFS @ DOLPHINS, 6:30 – STEELERS @ BILLS
Mon, Dec 14 — 6:30 – RAVENS @ BROWNS
Thu, Dec 17 — 7:00 – CHARGERS @ RAIDERS
Sat, Dec 19 — 3:00 – NFL DOUBLEHEADER TBA
Sun, Dec 20 — 2:00 – CHIEFS @ SAINTS
Sun, Dec 27 — 11:00 – FALCONS @ CHIEFS, 6:30 – TITANS @ PACKERS
Wed. Dec 30 — (Time TBA) UNI vs MISSOURI STATE
Sun, Jan 3 — 11:00 – CHARGERS @ CHIEFS, 6:30 – SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL TBA, (Time TBA) UNI @ BRADLEY
Sat, Jan 9 — 11:30 – NFL WILDCARD GAMES 1, 2, & 3, (TIME TBA) UNI vs EVANSVILLE

Sun, Jan 10 — 11:30 – NFL WILDCARD GAMES 4, 5, & 6

Wed, Jan 13  — (Time TBA) UNI vs INDIANA STATE

Sat, Jan 16 — 3:00 – NFL DIVISIONAL GAMES 1 & 2
Sun, Jan 17 — 1:30 – NFL DIVISIONAL GAMES 3 & 4, (TIME TBA) UNI @ SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Wed, Jan 20  — (Time TBA) UNI vs BRADLEY
Sat, Jan 23  — (Time TBA) UNI vs VALPARAISO
Sun, Jan 24 — 1:00 – NFC CHAMPIONSHIP, 5:30 – AFC CHAMPIONSHIP Sun Jan 31 — (Tme TBA) – PRO BOWL
Wed, Jan 27  — (Time TBA) UNI vs MISSOURI STATE
Sat, Jan 30  — (Time TBA) UNI @ DRAKE
Wed, Feb 3  — (Time TBA) UNI vs INDIANA STATE
Sat, Feb 6  — (Time TBA) UNI vs LOYOLA
Sun, Feb 7 — (Time TBA) – SUPERBOWL LV
Wed, Feb 10  — (Time TBA) UNI @ EVANSVILLE
Sat, Feb 14  — (Time TBA) UNI vs DRAKE
Wed, Feb 17  — (Time TBA) UNI @ VALPARAISO
Sat, Feb 20  — (Time TBA) UNI vs ILLINOIS STATE
Wed, Feb 24  — (Time TBA) UNI vs SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Sat, Feb 27  — (Time TBA) UNI@ LOYOLA